BSMRSTU Admission Circular 2019-2020 (

BSMRSTU Admission Circular 2019-2020 (

Bangladesh Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology Public BSMRSTU Admission Circular 2019-2020 on their official website Interested candidates can apply for the BSMRSTU through their official website. Read the full Article and check the Full Admission Circular below. The admission Test Circular Already Published. According to the Circular September 16/09/2019, the online Application process will start. JSC Routine 2019

BSMRSTU Admission Circular 2019-2020

According to the notice board of Bangabandhu Sheikh Mujibur Rahman Science & Technology University, BSMRSTU Admission process will start on september 2019, 16, and the last date of online application is 22nd October 2019.


Click TO Get Full BSMRSTU Admission Circular

Admission test will be started on 2nd November 2019 and ends on 11th November 2019

Important date of BSMRSTU Admission Circular 2019-2020

Online Application Starts: September 16, 2019

Online Application Closes: On October 22, 2019

Admission Test Starts: 2nd November 2019

Admission Test End: 11th November 2019

Minimum Qualification of Applying BSMRSTU

SSC Passing Year: 2014, 2015, 2016

HSC Passing Year: 2017, 2018

Minimum Grade Point: Those who want to apply for the A Unit, They must have Minimum of 7.00 Out of 10(SSC+HSC) with Science Background. They have to obtain a minimum 3.00of both SSC and HSC

Read of the unit, Science students must have 6.50. Student from other Groups(Business Studies and Humanities) have to obtain 6.00 out of.

BSMRSTU Admission Test Date:

  • A Unit: Exam Date <> 09/11/ 2019 10.00 am
  • B Unit: Exam Date <> 09/11/ 2019 1.00 pm
  • C Unit: Exam Date <> 08/11/ 2019 10.00 am
  • D Unit: Exam Date <> 08/11/ 2019 3.00 pm
  • E Unit: Exam Date <> 02/11/ 2019 10.00 am
  • F Unit: Exam Date <> 02/11/ 2019 3.00 pm
  • G Unit: Exam Date <> 01/11/ 2019 10.00 am
  • H Unit: Exam Date <> 02/11/ 2019 3.00 pm
  • I Unit: wait for declared

Faculties of BSMRSTU For Undergraduate Admission:

Faculty of Engineering (A Unit)

Faculty of Engineering (A Unit)

Faculty of Engineering (A Unit)

Faculty of Science (B Unit)

Faculty of Life-science (C Unit)

Faculty of Arts & Humanities (D Unit)

Faculty of Social Science (E Unit)

Faculty of Business Studies (F Unit)

Faculty of Law (G Unit)

Sheikh Hasina Agricultural Institute(H Unit)

Chittagong University Admission circular 2019-20

Admission Circular of BSMRSTU 2019-2020:


Leave a Comment